UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

#24. Xtreme carpert cleaning

on April 28, 2017

Xtreme carpet cleaning

I’ve never had to clean off yuck, spills and whatnot off carpets. That was always a Dad job. Till I came home to a lo and behold heat pack explosion on my carpet- eeek!

Splatter of heat pack mess!

So sign that you’re a 20something?

Google! 😉

Armed with my trusty gloves at the ready, had the break frozen mess and scoop it all up.

Next the stench.

With my good ol’ mop (the most underrated and useful tool ever in the household) and my bucket of hot water, bicarb and floor cleaner for the citrus smell to cover the odour:
Mop away!

No need to call call Carpet call 😉

Leave a Reply

