UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

#23. We are never ever getting back together

on April 27, 2017

Remember this?

Now I’m not going to go on a rant about exes (though in my case, I never dated, but that’s besides the point). Whatever emotional baggage you carried when you moved out. Ditch the baggage.

Now that’s easier said than done. I get it, I really do. Got a heck of a lot of family baggage. But life’s is really too short and uncertain. And time spent wallowing away in he said, she said doesn’t really solve anything.

Yes there’s a time of silence. A time for me to process everything.
But eventually, I will have to deal with it- cause l want to live a life with no regrets. Freeing & liberating 😉

No better said than…

Leave a Reply

