UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

#5.ย Edit your old details for your apps and services

on April 6, 2017
#5. Update your old details

Charles Shulz


One of the rookie mistakes I made was not checking whether my old mobile number was tied to any of the apps/services I use every day. And what do you know? It was linked to my WordPress account ๐Ÿ˜….

Which means I canโ€™t change the mobile number tied to it, meaning my forever logged in iPad is my only avenue for me to blog daily. I canโ€™t seem to find the emergency lock out codes that I got so I have nothing to go on with. If anyone has any ideas let me know!

But onto the tip: first thing to do when moving out, make a list of services/places that would need to know.

If youโ€™re in Australia it would look something like this…

Moving out checklist

Typo planning is my fave pastime ๐Ÿ˜‰

And the government has a pretty good nifty checklist too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy moving!

Leave a Reply

