UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

Seeds4Life Dreams

on November 19, 2016

Seeds4Life my article!

My first article submission to Seeds4Life live! πŸ˜‰

Way back when in late September/early October, I fell prone to hayfever blues. Out of the woods of it? Got inspired to write the 4 keys to looking after yourself* article for Seeds4Life.
*Granted they reworded the title (just slightly) but the content is exactly the same! Writer’s win!

Confession though. Ever since they followed/liked my blog, I’ve been planning to write an article ages ago. Yonks ago. Like in March, then July. But then just never got around to it.

That and the question, what am I going to write about?

Turns out… just needed the hayfever blues to inspire me to write it πŸ˜‰ I’ve realised now that sometimes it’s the stories that we least expect to happen, that compel us to create beautiful, incredible and wonderful things. To find inspiration is to not seek but observe. The inspiration magic is actually within ourselves.

Thanks to all you awesome blog followers both old and new for your continual support and for inspiring me to write better every day πŸ˜‰ So amazingly humbled and stoked that my very first article submission got published! πŸ˜‰ Usually writers have to submit so many before that day. So still pretty in awe of it. Thanks to the Seeds4Life team in taking the time to review it and seeing its potential.

Check out my article below πŸ˜‰ ❀ to hear your thoughts! Β They published it on my lucky number 7th date and selected the perfect post header. It’s like they have esp of what I like πŸ˜‰

Happy blogging days! πŸ˜‰

Seeds4Life my article!

Leave a Reply

