UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

10 Reasons your Blog Idea Matters

on September 3, 2016

For anyone who just needs that extra little something – to begin writer dreams πŸ˜‰

I want to start a blog but I don’t know what to write. I want to start a blog but I am afraid no one will read it. I want to start a blog but I don’t have a niche. I want to start a blog but I am afraid it will seem stupid. I have a blog but I am feeling a little insecure.


These are just a Β few of the doubts I have heard from potential bloggers and current bloggers lately. Fear.

I was and am sometimes one of those people, I think we all experience this kind of fear at some point. Eventually you just take the plunge and hope that things work out well. Bravery is what it takes to make the leap from potential blogger to blogger.

Just be brave.

Bravery is one thing but the doubts are still going to be in your mind…

View original post 1,084 more words

Leave a Reply

