UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

My nominees for A Lovely Blog award are…

on July 24, 2016

A Lovely Blog Award

 

This week I was so chuffed to be nominated for A Lovely Blog award by the lovely Lifesfinewhine πŸ˜‰ blogger PoojaG! She so incredibly sweet to nominate me =) Came across her blog in her inspiring 100th post of uppage quotes!


So the challenge?

πŸ˜‰ Thank the blogger nominator and link back to them.

πŸ˜‰ Let us get to know you in 7-15 fun facts about you!

πŸ˜‰ Share the blog ❀ by nominating 9-15 bloggers for the award and let them know!

 

7 Facts about me πŸ˜‰
1. I’m an aspiring writer, songwriter and blogger πŸ˜‰

Writer @ Wattpad

Here are my works!


As for songs, I’ve written one to date- the unfinished Love Autopsy song from Music and LyricsπŸ˜‰

Blogging @ unibookworm and smiley dreamer!

2. My go to playlist when I’m writing or blogging is Fremont πŸ˜‰ ❀ Start a Fire and Trees to stone!

3. Relentlessly optimistic and a daydreamer to no end.

4. Favourite season is Autumn and Winter, if I could just skip Summer and Spring that would be perfect!

5. Starbucks loves are matcha green tea lattes and blueberry bagels with cream cheese =p

6. I love living in Melbourne and every day this city never fails to amaze me! What can I say? A true Melburnian at ❀

7. And to wrap up, my life mantra/motto is from Secret Life of Walter Mitty πŸ˜‰

Draw closer

Draw closer by Pinterest 2013

 

So my nominees are… drumroll please! *If you would like to accept my nomination, don’t forget to check out the challenge rules πŸ˜‰

Alicia @hastaglovebooks πŸ˜‰ the ultimate book lover and awesome photographer.

Seeds4Life– my daily mug of uppage, inspiration and encouragement πŸ˜‰

Power Plant Men πŸ˜‰ the best stories inside the Power Plant and life in general.

David Snape and Friends– blogging community with the David Snape radio show, how awesome is that?

Vincent Carlos-lessons learnt from books read.

Graham Lawrence– the best short story writer!

Nicola Auckland– creator behind the Stellar Six Word Story Challenge πŸ˜‰ ❀ reading the weekly entries!

A bit to read by Isa-Lee Wolf

Shoeonthemoon– creator of the former Movie Addicts Union

Happy blogging lovely nominees πŸ˜‰ ❀ your stories!
Saturdays and Sundays are the best days for blogging πŸ˜‰

Thanks again to Lifesfinewhine for nominating Unibookworm!

7 responses to “My nominees for A Lovely Blog award are…

  1. […] My nominees for A Lovely Blog… on UniBookworm […]

    Like

  2. I.L. Wolf says:

    Thanks so much! I’ve posted my answers and my nominated blogs here:
    https://bit2read.com/2016/07/25/1851/. Thanks for including me! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Thank you so much, you are very kind. I will get around to writing my post in response very soon xxxx

    Like

  4. My God! Thank you so much! I can’t believe I haven’t noticed this up until now! I’ll surely write a post on this in a few days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

