UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

My 100th Post!!

on June 27, 2016

Feeling Monday blues? Not any more with enough uppage for the whole week long πŸ˜‰

lifesfinewhine

I’m so glad I started blogging and cannot believe I have written so many blogs already. Honestly when I started blogging I wasn’t sure I would even get any followers and I wasn’t sure whether I would actually continue blogging either but I’m so happy that I did keep blogging because writing a new post is usually the most fun part of my day. I actually started blogging because one of my friends was doing it too and that was when I started thinking a lot about my future. I honestly love writing and at that point I knew that I wanted to write somehow and since I was still in school I thought blogging would be a good start. I didn’t want to be one of those people who always say they want to be a writer and then end up getting a boring job they don’t enjoy doing…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

