UniBookworm

Topnotch uppage corner =)

The Home Alone Project =)

on October 26, 2014

I’ve been browsing around the blog and realised that I haven’t added any fun stuff. You know stuff that you can look at and be awed at. After all there’s definitely more to uni life than just studying! (Am on the hunt to find more fun stuff!)

Check out my super talented friend (anonymous) who has her own very YouTube channel @ The Home Alone Project =) (And before you ask, no that’s not me masquerading as my friend. See unibookworm channel as proof haha) where she acts, sings and does comedy about random every day life stuff. I personally guarantee you’ll be be smiling, laughing and awed by the end of it! And I know she’ll be pretty chuffed for your support too πŸ˜‰

Have included a snippet of my talented friend below =)

Leave a Reply

